Taxon-omics Project Members

Prof. Dr. Dirk Albach

dirk.albach@uni-oldenburg.de

+49 441 798-3339

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Prof. Dr. Dominik Begerow

dominik.begerow@rub.de

+49 234 32-27212

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Prof. dr. Michael Bonkowski

m.bonkowski@uni-koeln.de

+49 221 470-3152

ResearchGate

Adj. Prof. Dr. Dirk Erpenbeck

erpenbeck@lmu.de

+49 89 2180-6615

ResearchGate

Dr. Karin Glaser

karin.glaser@uni-rostock.de

+49 381-4986093

ResearchGate

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Hausdorf

hausdorf@zoologie.uni-hamburg.de

+49 40 42838-2284

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Prof. Dr. Michael Hofreiter

michael.hofreiter@uni-potsdam.de

+49 331 977-6321

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Phillip Hühn

huehn@uni-mainz.de

+49 6131 39-22627

Dr. Anna K. Hundsdörfer

anna.hundsdoerfer@senckenberg.de

+49 351 795841-4437

ResearchGate

Prof. Dr. Gudrun Kadereit

clausing@uni-mainz.de

+49 6131 39-22537

Dr. Dirk Ahrens

d.ahrens@zfmk.de

+49 228 9122-286

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Dr. Bánk Beszteri

bank.beszteri@awi.de

+49 471 4831-1530

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Prof. Dr. Russel J. Cox

russell.cox@oci.uni-hannover.de

+49 511 762-16301

Prof. Dr. Birgit Gemeinholzer

birgit.gemeinholzer@bot1.bio.uni-giessen.de

+49 641-9935173

ResearchGate

Torsten Hauffe

torsten.hauffe@bio.uni-giessen.de

+49 641 99-35733

Google Scholar

Dr. Oliver Hawlitschek

oliver.hawlitschek@gmx.de

+49 89 8107-115

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Prof. Dr. Elvira Hörandl

elvira.hoerandl@biologie.uni-goettingen.de

+49 551 39-7843

ResearchGate

Dr. Darrin Hulsey

darrin.hulsey@uni-konstanz.de

+49 7531 88-5470

Google Scholar

Dr. Uwe John

uwe.john@awi.de

+49 471 4831-1841

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Kevin Karbstein

kevin.karbstein@uni-goettingen.de

Adj. Prof. Dr. Alexander Keller

a.keller@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

+49 931 31-84427

Google Scholar

Andreas Kolter

andreas.kolter@bot1.bio.uni-giessen.de

+49 641 99-35196

ResearchGate

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Misof

b.misof@leibniz-zfmk.de

+49 228 9122-289

ResearchGate

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tim Nattkemper

tim.nattkemper@uni-bielefeld.de

+49 521 106-6059

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Dr. Frank Nitsche

fnitsche@uni-koeln.de

+49 221 470-3143

ResearchGate

Adj. Prof. Dr. Michael Ohl

michael.ohl@mfn-berlin.de

+49 30 2093-8507

ResearchGate

Dr. Christian Printzen

christian.printzen@senckenberg.de

+49 69 7542-1154

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Dr. Jasmin Renz-Gehnke

jrenz@senckenberg.de

+49 40 42838-2294

Dr. Nataliya Rybalka

nrybalk@uni-goettingen.de

ResearchGate

Prof. Dr. Martin Schlegel

schlegel@rz.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 9736-725

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Dr. Tanja M. Schuster

schuster.tanja@bio.lmu.de

+49 89 17861-251

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Prof. Dr. Ingolf Steffan-Dewenter

ingolf.steffan@uni-wuerzburg.de

+49 931 31-86947

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Ahn Tu Van

anh.van@uni-rostock.de

+49 381 498 6095

Prof. Dr. Miguel Vences

m.vences@tu-braunschweig.de

+49 531 391-3237

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Prof. Dr. Thomas Wilke

tom.wilke@allzool.bio.uni-giessen.de

+49 641 99-35720

Dr. Constantin M. Zohner

constantin.zohner@t-online.de

+49 89 17861-285

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Michael Kloster

michael.kloster@awi.de

+49 471 4831-1532

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Prof. Dr. Axel Meyer

axel.meyer@uni-konstanz.de

+49 7531 88-4163, -3069

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Dr. Alexander Nater

alexander.nater@uni-konstanz.de

+49 7531 88-4583

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Prof. Dr. Oliver Niehuis

oliver.niehuis@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

ResearchGate

Prof. Dr. Christoph Oberprieler

christoph.oberprieler@ur.de

+49 941 943-3129

ResearchGate

Dr. Steffen U. Pauls

steffen.pauls@senckenberg.de

+49 69 7542-1884

Google Scholar

Prof. Dr. Susanne S. Renner

+49 89 17861-250

renner@lmu.de

ResearchGate, Google Scholar, Facebook

Dr. Alexander Rockinger

+49 89 17861-251

a.rockinger@gmail.com

ResearchGate

Prof. Dr. Hanno Schäfer

hanno.schaefer@tum.de

+49 8161 71-5884

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Dr. Stefan Schmidt

hymenoptera@zsm.mwn.de

+49 89 8107-159

Prof. Dr. Marc Stadler

marc.stadler@helmholtz-hzi.de

+49 531 6181-4240

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Dr. Nicolas Straube

straube@zsm.mwn.de

+49 89 8107-107

ResearchGate, Google Scholar

Dr. Sergio Vargas

s.vargas@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

+49 89 2180-6706

Google Scholar, Twitter

Dr. Robert Vogt

r.vogt@bgbm.org

+49 30 838-50123

Prof. Dr. Gert Wörheide

+49 89 2180-6718

woerheide@lmu.de

ResearchGate, Google Scholar, Twitter